Contact Information - Elected French Officials

Councilors - Paris

Below you will find contact information (email address & Twitter handles, when possible) of elected French officials, organized by position, city and district when relevant. You can copy and paste their contact information into your tweet or email to contact them directly and voice your concerns about how migrant kids are being treated.

Arr.

Name

Jean-François Legaret

Jacques Boutault

Véronique Levieux

Pierre Aidenbaum

Laurence Goldgrab

Marie-Laure Harel

Christophe Girard

Karen Taieb Attias

Florence Berthout

Marie-Christine Lemardeley

Dominique Stoppa-Lyonnet

Dominique Tiberi

Marielle de Sarnez

Jean-Pierre Lecoq

Alexandre Vesperini

Rachida Dati

Emmanuelle Dauvergne

Thierry Hodent

Yves Pozzo di Borgo

Jeanne d'Hauteserre

Catherine Lécuyer

Pierre Lellouche

Gypsie Bloch

Delphine Bürkli

Jean-Baptiste de Froment

Pauline Véron

Alexandra Cordebard

Rémi Féraud

Bernard Gaudillère

Didier Le Reste

Déborah Pawlik

Paul Simondon

Anne Souyris

David Belliard

Hélène Bidard

Patrick Bloche

Leïla Diri

Philippe Ducloux

Jean-François Martins

Joëlle Morel

Nawel Oumer

Christian Saint-Étienne

François Vauglin

Mercedes Zuniga

Catherine Baratti-Elbaz

Nicolas Bonnet-Oulaldj

Sandrine Charnoz

Emmanuel Grégoire

François Haab

Pénélope Komitès

Jean-Louis Missika

Valérie Montandon

Christophe Najdovski

Catherine Vieu-Charier

Jean-Noël Aqua

Marie Atallah

Emmanuelle Becker

Yves Contassot

Jérôme Coumet

Marie-Pierre de La Gontrie

Édith Gallois

Bruno Julliard

Anne-Christine Lang

Jean-Marie Le Guen

Annick Olivier

Buon Huong Tan

Patrick Trémège

Éric Azière

Hervé Bégué

Célia Blauel

Marie-Claire Carrère-Gée

Pascal Cherki

Caroline Mécary

Étienne Mercier

Carine Petit

Olivia Polski

Hermano Sanches Ruivo

Pascale Bladier

Anne-Charlotte Buffeteau

Sylvie Ceyrac

Pierre Charon

Daniel-Georges Courtois

François-David Cravenne

Claude Dargent

Claire de Clermont-Tonnerre

Agnès Evren

Maud Gatel

Philippe Goujon

Anne Hidalgo

Jean-François Lamour

Franck Lefevre

Jean-Baptiste Menguy

Anne Tachène

Dominique Versini

Yann Wehrling

Michèle Assouline

Pierre Auriacombe

Julie Boillot

Céline Boulay-Espéronnier

Stéphane Capliez

Grégoire Chertok

Pierre Gaboriau

Danièle Giazzi

Claude Goasguen

Éric Hélard

Ann-Katrin Jego

Thomas Lauret

Béatrice Lecouturier

Jean-Didier Berthault

Alix Bougeret

Geoffroy Boulard

Bernard Debré

Jérôme Dubus

Catherine Dumas

Olga Johnson

Patrick Klugman

Brigitte Kuster

Annick Lepetit

Valérie Nahmias

Frédéric Péchenard

Pierre-Yves Bournazel

Claudine Bouygues

Galla Bridier

Jean-Bernard Bros

Ian Brossat

Myriam El Khomri

Afaf Gabelotaud

Didier Guillot

Christian Honoré

Pascal Julien

Éric Lejoindre

Sandrine Mées

Fadila Mehal

Danièle Premel

Daniel Vaillant

Colombe Brossel

François Dagnaud

Léa Filoche

Fanny Gaillanne

Jean-Jacques Giannesini

Halima Jemni

Bernard Jomier

Fatoumata Koné

Roger Madec

Nicolas Nordman

Anne-Constance Onghena

Mao Peninou

Aurélie Solans

Sergio Tinti

David Assouline

Marinette Bache

Julien Bargeton

Jacques Baudrier

Frédérique Calandra

Virginie Daspet

Nathalie Fanfant

Jérôme Gleizes

Antoinette Guhl

Frédéric Hocquard

Nathalie Maquoi

Atanase Périfan

Raphaëlle Primet

Danielle Simonnet

Email

jean-francois.legaret@paris.fr

jacques.boutault@pars.fr

veronique.levieux@paris.fr

pierre.aidenbaum@paris.fr

laurence.goldgrab@paris.fr

marie-laure.harel@paris.fr

christophe.girard@paris.fr

karine.taieb-attias@paris.fr

florence.berthout@paris.fr

marie-christine.lemardeley@paris.fr

dominique.stoppa-lyonnet@paris.fr

dominique.tiberi@paris.fr

marine.de_sarnez@paris.fr

jean-pierre.lecoq@paris.fr

alexandre.veperini@paris.fr

rachida.dati@paris.fr

emmanuelle.dauvergne@paris.fr

thierry.hodent@paris.fr

yves.pozzodiborgo@paris.fr

jeanne.dhauteserre@paris.fr

catherine.lecuyer@paris.fr

pierre.lellouche@paris.fr

gypsie.bloch@paris.fr

delphine.burkli@paris.fr

jean-baptiste.defroment@paris.fr

pauline.veron@paris.fr

alexandra.cordebard@paris.fr

remi.feraud@paris.fr

bernard.gaudillere@paris.fr

didier.lereste@paris.fr

deborah.pawlik@paris.fr

paul.simondon@paris.fr

anne.souyris@paris.fr

david.belliard@paris.fr

helene.bidard@paris.fr

patrick.bloche@paris.fr

leila.diri@paris.fr

philippe.ducloux@paris.fr

jean-francois.martins@paris.fr

joelle.morel@paris.fr

nawel.oumer@paris.fr

christian.saint-etienne@paris.fr

françois.vauglin@paris.fr

mercedes.zuniga@paris.fr

catherine.baratti-elbaz@paris.fr

nicolas.bonnetoulaldj@paris.fr

sandrine.charnoz@paris.fr

emmanuel.gregoire@paris.fr

françois.haab@paris.fr

penelope.komites-@paris.fr

jean-louis.missika@paris.fr

valerie.montandon@paris.fr

christophe.najdovski@paris.fr

catherine.vieu-charier@paris.fr

jean-noël.aqua@paris.fr

marie.atallah@paris.fr

emmanuelle.becker@paris.fr

yves.contassot@paris.fr

jerome.coumet@paris.fr

mpdelagontrie@paris.fr

edith.gallois@paris.fr

bruno.julliard@paris.fr

anne-christine.lang@paris.fr

jean-marie.le_guen@paris.fr

annick.olivier@paris.fr

buon.tan@paris.fr

patrick.tremege@paris.fr

eric.aziere@paris.fr

herve.begue@paris.fr

celia.blauel@paris.fr

marie-claire.carrere-gee@paris.fr

pascal.cherki@paris.fr

caroline.mecary@paris.fr

etienne.mercier@paris.fr

carine.petit@paris.fr

olivia.polski@paris.fr

hermano.sanchesruivo@paris.fr

pascale.bladier@paris.fr

anne.buffeteau@paris.fr

sylvie.ceyrac@paris.fr

pierre.charon@paris.fr

daniel-georges.courtois@paris.fr

françois-david.cravenne@paris.fr

claude.dargent@paris.fr

claire.de_clermont-tonnerre@paris.fr

agnes.evren@paris.fr

maud.gatel@paris.fr

philippe.goujon@paris.fr

anne.hidalgo@paris.fr

jean-françois.lamour@paris.fr

franck.lefevre@paris.fr

jean-baptiste.menguy@paris.fr

anne.tachene@paris.fr

dominique.versini@paris.fr

yann.wehrling@paris.fr

michele.assouline@paris.fr

pierre.auriacombe@paris.fr

julie.boillot@paris.fr

celine.boulay-esperonnier@paris.fr

stephane.capliez@paris.fr

gregoire.chertok@paris.fr

pierre.gaboriau@paris.fr

daniele.Giazzi@paris.fr

claude.goasguen@paris.fr

eric.helard@paris.fr

ann-katrin.jego@paris.fr

thomas.lauret@paris.fr

beatrice.lecouturier@paris.fr

jean-didier.berthault@paris.fr

alix.bougeret@paris.fr

geoffroy.boulard@paris.fr

bernard.debre@paris.fr

jerome.dubus@paris.fr

catherine.dumas@paris.fr

olga.johnson@paris.fr

patrick.klugman@paris.fr

brigitte.kuster@paris.fr

annick.lepetit@paris.fr

valerie.nahmias@paris.fr

frederic.pechenard@paris.fr

pierre-yves.bournazel@paris.fr

claudine.bouygues@paris.fr

galla.bridier@paris.fr

jean-bernard.bros@paris.fr

ian.brossat@paris.fr

myriam.el_khomri@paris.fr

afaf.gabelotaud@paris.fr

didier.guillot@paris.fr

christian.honore@paris.fr

pascal.julien@paris.fr

éric.lejoindre@paris.fr

sandrine.mees@paris.fr

fadila.mehal@paris.fr

daniele.premel@paris.fr

daniel.vaillant@paris.fr

colombe.brossel@paris.fr

françois.dagnaud@paris.fr

lea.filoche@paris.fr

fanny.gaillanne@paris.fr

jean-jacques.giannesini@paris.fr

halima.jemni@paris.fr

bernard.jomier@paris.fr

fatoumata.kone@paris.fr

roger.madec2@paris.fr

nicolas.nordman@paris.fr

anne-constance.onghena@paris.fr

mao.peninou@paris.fr

aurelie.solans@paris.fr

sergio.tinti@paris.fr

david.assouline@paris.fr

marinette.bache@paris.fr

julien.bargeton@paris.fr

jacques.baudrier@paris.fr

frederique.calendra@paris.fr

virginie.daspet@paris.fr

nathalie.fanfant@paris.fr

jerome.gleizes@paris.fr

antoinette.guhl@paris.fr

frederic.hocquard@paris.fr

nathalie.maquoi@paris.fr

atanase.perifan@paris.fr

raphaelle.primet@paris.fr

danielle.simonnet@paris.fr

Twitter handle

@JF_Legaret 

@JacquesBoutault

@VeroLevieux

@PAidenbaum

@LGoldgrab

@marielaureharel

@cgirard

@karen_taieb

@FBerthout

@MCLemardeley

-----

@dominiquetiberi

@desarnez

@jp_lecoq

@A_Vesperini

@datirachida

@emmadauvergne

@hodentt

@yvesPDB

@jdHAUTESERRE

@LECUYERcatherin

@LellouchePierre

@gybloch

@dburkli

@jbdef

@PaulineVeron

@acordebard

@RemiFeraud

 -----

@DidierLeReste

@deborahpawlik

@PaulSimondon

@annesouyris

@David_Belliard

@Helenebidard

@pbloche

@LeilaDiri

@PhilippeDUCLOUX

@jfmartins

@JoelleMorel11

@NawelOumer

@ChrisSaintEtien

@FVauglin

 -----

@Baratti_Elbaz

@NicolasBonnetO

@SCharnoz

@egregoire

@Francoishaab

@PKOMITES

@jmissika

@VMontandon

@C_Najdovski

@vieucharier

 @jnaqua

@MarieAtallah75

@ManuBecker

@Yves_Contassot

@jerome_coumet

@mpdelagontrie

@EdithGallois

@BrunoJulliard

@AChristine_Lang

-----

@Annick_Olivier

@BuonTAN

@Patrick_Tremege

@AziereEric

@rvbegue

@Celia_Blauel

@MCCG

@pascalcherki

@carolinemecary

@emercier14

@carine_petit

@OliviaPolski

@hermanosanches

-----

-----

@SCeyrac

@pierrecharon

@DgCourtois

-----

@ClaudeDargent15

@claire2clermont

@AgnesEvren

@maudgatel

@Philippe_Goujon

@Anne_Hidalgo

@JF_Lamour

-----

@jbmenguy75015

@Atachene

@dversini

@YannWehrling

-----

-----

@JulieBoillot

@CBE16

-----

-----

@PierreGaboriau

@danielegiazzi

@ClaudeGoasguen

@EricHelard

-----

@ThomasLauret16

@B_Lecouturier

@JDBerthault

@Alix_Bougeret

@geoffroyboulard

@Bernard_Debre

@jeromedubus

@catherine_dumas

@olga_johnson

@PKlugman

@brigitte_kuster

@annick_lepetit

@ValerieNahmias

@Fpechenard

@pybournazel

@ClaudineBouygu1

@GallaBridier

@JB_BROS

@IanBrossat

@MyriamElKhomri

@afafgabelotaud

@didguillot

@honore18e

@PJulien18

@EricLejoindre

----- 

@fmehal

@prem13d

----- 

@cbrossel

@FrancoisDagnaud

@leafiloche

@fgaillanne

@JJGiannesini

@HalimaJemni

@BernardJomier

@Kone_Fatou

@rogermadec

@nicolas_nordman

----- 

@maopeninou

@Aurelie_Solans

@SergioTinti1

@dassouline

@marinettebache

@JulienBargeton

@jacquesbaudrier

@f_calandra

@VirginieDaspet

@NathFANFANT

@JGleizes

 @antoinetteguhl

@Fredhoc

@NathalieMaquoi

@AtanaseParis20 

@raphaelleprimet

@Simonnet2 

1er

2e

2e

3e

3e

3e

4e

4e

5e

5e

5e

5e

6e

6e

6e

7e

7e

7e

7e

8e

8e

8e

9e

9e

9e

9e

10e

10e

10e

10e

10e

10e

10e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

11e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

12e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

13e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

14e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

15e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

16e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

17e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

18e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

19e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

20e

Contact Us

soulfoodparis@gmail.com

Paris, France

Connect with us

© 2019 by SoulFoodParis.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon